Gutamalsgillet logo


Styrelse och funktionärer

Gutamålsgillets styrelse

Ordförande
Tommy Wahlgren
Kinbergs Plats 7
621 57 Visby
0498-24 77 90
ordforande@gutamal.org
Vice ordf.
Lotta Sandström
Munkstigen 2
621 55  Visby
0498-21 46 42
lotta.sandstrom@gotland.se
Sekreterare
Eva Gahnström
Bro Ytlings 411
621 73 Visby
0498-27 28 85
sekreterare@gutamal.org
Kassör
Sven Pettersson
Danzigergränd 3, lgh 1101
621 56 Visby
0498-21 05 27
matrikel@gutamal.org
Övr. ledamot
Aina Hjärne
Fårö Skogsbo 6212
624 67 Fårö
0498-22 34 82
steelma@live.se
Övr. ledamot
Marianne Hult
S:t Hansgatan 6
621 57 Visby
0708-28 48 00
marianne@hult.nu
Övr. ledamot
Kjell Hedin
Hemse Halldings 157
623 50 Hemse
0498-48 44 12
kjello.hedin@telia.com
Övr. ledamot
Ing-Marie Tellström
Öja Ronnarve 149
623 33 Burgsvik
0498-49 72 80
ing-marie.tellstrom@telia.com
Hedersordf.
Adjungerad
Las Jakobsson

 

Valda och utsedda funktionärer i Gutamålsgillet

Revisor
Kjellåke Nordström, sammankallande
Myrstigen 26
621 50 Visby
0498-21 20 85
kjellsie@hotmail.com
Revisor
Klas Hult
Lummelunda Tjauls 186
621 71 Visby
0708-27 92 05
klas@hult.nu
Revisorssuppleant
Sven Norberg
Gammelgarn Sjaustru 821
623 67 Katthammarsvik
0498-580 39
sv.norberg@comhem.se
Valberedning
Ingvar Larsson, sammankallande
Fårö Lilla Hoburga 3603
624 66 Fårö
0498-22 42 57
irja.larsson@telia.com
Valberedning
Clary Winberg
Granvägen 5
624 52 Lärbro
0498-22 55 25, 0704-87 65 01
clary.winberg@hotmail.com
Valberedning
Bosse Carlgren
Styrmansgatan 379
621 50 Visby
0498-21 55 60
bosse@carlgrens.info
Matrikelförvaltare:
Sven Pettersson
0498-21 05 27
matrikel@gutamal.org
Ganraidare (webbmaster):
Klas Hult
0708-27 92 05
ganraidare@gutamal.org